Meeting Minutes

January 2020 Meeting Minutes

Officers present at the January meeting: Marion Gooding – President Valerie Grogan – VP Memberships Desiree Knott – VP Communications Solomon Torluemke – VP Events Gary Elliott – VP Competitions Travis Kirby – Treasurer Whitney Ludwig – Webmaster   Marion Gooding brought the meeting to order. Prior to officer reports Pete Polczynski brought a motion …

January 2020 Meeting MinutesRead More »

Scroll to Top